Comments: 0
Sunday, September 5th 2010 - 21:52 CEST
After being the first to bring a smartphone with the Google Android operating system onto the market, HTC also clearly shows the early experience with the Android platform in the latest models. Earlier, LetsGoMobile has had the pleasure to test the T-Mobile HTC G1, HTC Magic and the HTC Hero. The Android operating system is very hot and every brand is joining up in order to also have Android in their portfolio. The possibilities, the design and the open character make the Android platform highly desired.

• Read our full HTC Legend review.
Comments: 0
Tuesday, May 25th 2010 - 11:30 CEST
iPad… There it is, after many months of rumors and speculations with Steve Jobs’ keynote speech, last January, as the highlight, Apple’s newest product is on our desk, to play the leading role in this Apple iPad review. With unknown strategic precision, Apple’s marketing department has managed to put a product onto the market that knows two extremes from the very start. It is seen as spectacularly successful by the Apple fan side, and as senseless, not-adding-anything-new by the other - often non-Apple-owner - side.

• Read our full Apple iPad review.
Comments: 0
Thursday, May 20th 2010 - 13:12 CEST
With the arrival of the Vivaz, Sony Ericsson demonstrates that they are taking a different road. Often Sony Ericsson cell phones can be recognized immediately as such, but with the Sony Ericsson Vivaz that is certainly not the case. One of the most important features that are mentioned in communication about the Sony Ericsson Vivaz is the possibility of recording video in HD resolution. The Sony Ericsson Vivaz runs on the Symbian operating system.

• Read our full Sony Ericsson Vivaz review.
Comments: 0
Saturday, March 27th 2010 - 12:50 CET
It wasn't until recently, however, that the digital photo frame was first launched onto the electronics market, and the demand for these kinds of devices is still growing. Sony is one of many companies trying to meet this demand, and so far, Sony has done an excellent job. Gradually more new versions are being launched, and the S-Series contributes by adding a number of models to its line. Sony is not only working on creating high-quality photo frames, the company is also determined to make the devices work flawlessly with every other Sony product.

• Read our full Sony photo frame review.
Comments: 0
Wednesday, March 24th 2010 - 23:00 CET
The LG GW620 is LG’s first Android Smartphone available on the market. A logical step, as many brands have chosen this relatively young operating system. In the meantime, the Android platform has become indispensible in the mobile communication world. Such an operating system is of course very important. It determines everything. If the phone runs smoothly and quickly, if Flash support is possible, and can applications be developed and installed? These are questions that not everyone thinks about when they make a new purchase, but they certainly help in making a good choice.

• Read our full LG Android review.
Comments: 0
Wednesday, March 24th 2010 - 07:47 CET
Since Sony was founded in 1946, the company has supplied a wide range of electronic devices. Besides BRAVIA TVs, VAIO computers and, of course, the Sony PlayStation game console, Sony has also worked on audio from day one. The Walkman trademark has been marked on portable digital media players for a long time now. Sony offers a number of product lines within the Walkman series: the W-, A-, S, and B-series. Recently, Sony launched a new line: the X-series. The first edition of this line is the Sony Walkman NWZ-X1050.

• Read our full Sony Walkman review.
Comments: 0
Tuesday, March 23rd 2010 - 00:30 CET
After a previous collaboration between Samsung and Giorgio Armani, about two years ago with the Samsung P520, the companies have once again joined forces to develop another cell phone together. This time, it is the Samsung Armani 2 B7620 phone. The difference between the previous Samsung Armani and the Armani 2 lies mainly in the functionality. As with other brands, we find the Samsung design phones often have to compromise somewhat when it comes to specifications. However, the Samsung Armani 2 is considered a high-end mobile phone.

• Read our full Samsung Armani review.
Comments: 0
Wednesday, March 3rd 2010 - 20:00 CET
It did not come as a surprise that the first mobile phones equipped with Windows Mobile 6.5 software were HTC phones, since HTC is considered market leader of Windows Mobile Smartphones. The HTC Touch 2 and HTC HD2 are the first HTC models featuring this system. Although several models were already launched onto the market earlier with the ability to download a free update to Windows Mobile 6.5. When it comes to HTC, the design of the menu has greatly improved. We have taken a closer look at the HTC HD2.

• Read our full HTC HD2 review.
Comments: 1
Friday, February 12th 2010 - 02:31 CET
Operating systems play an increasingly more important role when choosing a new mobile phone. Besides the design and the speed, many of its functionalities strongly depend on the phone’s operating system. Nokia always uses Symbian OS for high-end mobile phones. Symbian enables installing applications, and also managing your agenda and email account is easy and straightforward. Besides Symbian, Nokia also uses a further developed Open Source operating system, the Linux-based Maemo. The Nokia N900 is the first phone to make use of this operating system, where it is called Maemo 5.

• Read our full Nokia N900 review.
Comments: 0
Sunday, January 3rd 2010 - 17:30 CET
LG really cares about quality, innovation and design. Recently, we saw the LG Crystal make its appearance, featuring a unique transparent keypad; and now the LG GD910 is being selectively introduced in a growing amount of countries. During the CES 2008, held in Las Vegas, a first version of the LG GD910 could already be admired. With the availability of this phone, making a call by using your watch is no longer a thing you just see in the movies. According to the LG, the GD910 WatchPhone is "more than a prototype with a price tag".

• Read our full LG Watchphone review.




What do you think of LetsGoMobile?

Excellent
Well done
Nice try
Not helpful
login
email address email address