Comments: 0
Tuesday, October 29th 2013 - 11:00 CET
HTC One test - Decreasing sales forced HTC to take a new direction. As part of this, HTC introduced a new flagship phone at the start of this year. The HTC One is a unique smartphone, and that is immediately noted in its design. The sleek phone with a complete aluminum body feels solid and luxurious. The HTC One features a new Sense user interface, a powerful 1.7 GHz quad-core processor, an Ultra Pixel camera, and beautiful stereo sound, thanks to Beats Audio. Are you curious about the HTC One’s performance? We have published a full review, including test photos, and full HD sample videos.

• Read our HTC One review.
Comments: 0
Tuesday, October 1st 2013 - 12:20 CEST
Samsung Galaxy Mega review - The Samsung Galaxy Mega GT-I9205 is an Android smartphone with a 'Mega' big screen. Samsung wants to offer the ideal combination between a smartphone and a tablet, also known as a ‘phablet’. Next to a 6.3-inch Super Clear HD screen, the Galaxy Mega is equipped with a 1.7 GHz Dual-Core processor, an 8 megapixel digital camera and a battery with an impressive capacity of 3,200mAh. Want to know more about the characteristics and performance of this smartphone?

• Read our complete Samsung Galaxy Mega review.
Comments: 0
Friday, August 30th 2013 - 12:45 CEST
The Samsung Galaxy S4 is a popular Android smartphone in a higher segment. What more does this smartphone have to offer compared with its predecessor? The Galaxy S4 is equipped with a 1.9Ghz quad-core processor, a 5-inch Full HD Super AMOLED screen and a 13-megapixel camera with Full HD video functionality. Moreover, the Samsung Galaxy S4 is equipped with a number of new sensors. Want to know more about this Android phone? See the complete Samsung Galaxy S4 review and read more about this high-end smartphone.

• Read our full Samsung Galaxy S4 review.
Comments: 0
Wednesday, August 14th 2013 - 19:50 CEST
The LG Optimus G (LG E975) is a high-end smartphone with a sleek design that runs on Android 4.1 Jelly Bean. Next to the beautiful design, the LG Optimus G has a 4.7-inch True HD IPS+ screen with a resolution of 1280 x 768 pixels. This LG Android smartphone is powered by a 1.5 GHz Quad-core processor with 2GB of RAM memory and is equipped with a 13 megapixel digital camera with flash. We tested the LG Optimus G for two weeks and among other things, took it along with us to the well-known Nijmegen Four-Day Marathon for an extensive practical test.

Read our full LG Optimus G review.
Comments: 1
Monday, July 29th 2013 - 12:40 CEST
Nokia Lumia 520 smartphone review - The Nokia Lumia 520 is currently the least expensive smartphone equipped with the Windows Phone 8 operating system. The new Nokia smartphone has a 4-inch touch screen with a WVGA resolution (800 x 480) and high sensitivity. In addition, this Windows Phone 8 phone is equipped with a Dual-core Snapdragon S4 1.0 GHz processor and a 5 megapixel digital camera. The Nokia Lumia 520 is currently for sale for only € 170,- Does Nokia manage to manufacture a good smartphone for this price or is it smarter to pay a bit more?

• Read our full Nokia Lumia 520 review.
Comments: 0
Thursday, July 18th 2013 - 16:00 CEST
HTC One SV smartphone test - The HTC One SV is a stylish smartphone from the mid-range segment and runs on Android 4.0.4 Ice Cream Sandwich. As the name indicates, the HTC One SV is found between the One S and the One V in terms of specifications. Next to its sleek design, the HTC One SV has a clear, 4.3-inch Super LCD 2 display with a resolution of 480 x 800 pixels. The Android smartphone has a 1.2 GHz Dual-core processor and a 5-megapixel camera with autofocus. We took the HTC One SV with us to Istanbul, Turkey, for an extensive practical test including test photos and videos.

• Read the full HTC One SV review.
Comments: 0
Sunday, March 17th 2013 - 12:18 CET
Sony Xperia T Android smartphone review - An Android smartphone with a sleek design and a powerful 1.5 GHz dual-core processor, a 13 megapixel digital camera and a 4.55" touchscreen display with HD resolution. We are talking about the Xperia T smartphone, Sony’s flagship phone. On top of the Android OS, Sony has placed its own user interface, the TimeScape UI for Xperia phones clearly distinguishes the Xperia T from other Android smartphones. We tested the Sony Xperia T for an extended period.

• Read our full Sony Xperia T review.
Comments: 0
Tuesday, November 13th 2012 - 14:10 CET
SanDisk microSDHC review - microSDHC cards are the most compact flash memory cards, designed for mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets. Halfway through this year, SanDisk introduced the Extreme Pro microSDHC UHS-I memory card, available in an 8GB as well as a 16GB version. The new SanDisk Extreme Pro microSDHC memory card delivers professional performance. The card achieves exceptional writing and reading speeds. Moreover, this flash memory card is waterproof, temperature resistant, and shock resistant. We received the 16GB Extreme Pro microSDHC UHS-I memory card from SanDisk, it is high time we examine this fast memory card closely.

• Read our full microSDHC review.
Comments: 0
Friday, November 2nd 2012 - 08:10 CET
Alcatel OneTouch T10 Android tablet review - A 7-inch tablet with the Android 4.0 operating system, a 1GHz processor and a retail price just over 100 Euros: Alcatel makes it possible with the OneTouch T10 Tab. This new Alcatel Android tablet has a 7-inch TFT screen with a resolution of 800 x 480 pixels and only weighs 340 grams, making this Tab ideal to take with you. The back is made of soft-feeling, but high-quality material, which makes the tablet very comfortable to hold. We tested the OneTouch Tab, and you can read our complete Alcatel T10 tablet review.

• Read the full Alcatel OneTouch T10 review.
Comments: 0
Tuesday, October 30th 2012 - 08:30 CET
Samsung Galaxy Y smartphone review - The Samsung Galaxy Y (S5360) may be the best choice for smartphone fans that do not want to pay through the nose in monthly data plan charges, but still want to have an Android phone. The Samsung Galaxy Y has a 3-inch QVGA TFT LCD screen, a 832 Mhz processor and a 2 megapixel digital camera. If you want to know everything about this Android smartphone, we wrote a detailed Samsung Galaxy Y review, including a description of all the phone’s functions.

• Read our full Samsung Galaxy review.




What do you think of LetsGoMobile?

Excellent
Well done
Nice try
Not helpful
login
email address email address