What do you think of LetsGoMobile?

Excellent
Well done
Nice try
Not helpful
Saturday, September 20th 2008 - 10:39 CEST
The Samsung Serenata not only is a mobile phone with MP3 player, in addition it is also an MP3 Player with phone function. Samsung and Bang & Olufsen have combined the best of two worlds; the original design of the device makes you catch jealous eyes, and the sound of the extendable speaker will pleasantly surprise you. Read more about our findings with this unique Samsung cell phone in the following review.
Friday, September 19th 2008 - 09:02 CEST
The Samsung i550 features a 3.0 megapixel digital camera, built-in GPS receiver with navigation software, FM radio and excellent Internet and Email possibilities. The Samsung i550 runs on the Symbian operating system which makes it easy to install additional applications. This cell phone from Samsung's business i-series comes across as very solid. Our experiences with the Samsung i550 can be read in the following full review.
Sunday, September 7th 2008 - 13:09 CEST
The Samsung U900, also known as Samsung Soul, features a 5.0 Megapixel digital camera, FM radio, Bluetooth, a memory that can be enhanced, and the option to make video calls. What's new on this Samsung is the Magical Touch. A small touchscreen below the normal screen that shows various icons that change with every choice you make in the menu. Whether or not this facilitates the operation of this cell phone can be read in the Samsung U900 review.
Wednesday, September 3rd 2008 - 09:57 CEST
The shiny, compact design of the Samsung F480 and the large LCD touch screen ensure the Samsung TouchWiz simply radiates style and luxury. The widgets can be dragged, allowing you to organize the start screen of the cell phone in an original way, entirely to your own preference. Standard a 5 Megapixel digital camera, an MP3 player and an FM radio are at hand. Promising features; however; how does it all work out in practice?
Tuesday, July 1st 2008 - 12:27 CEST
The Samsung G810 is the result of innovative ideas about quality and multi-functionality. The Samsung slider phone has a business appearance and features a promising 5 Megapixel camera with 3x optical zoom, navigation software and several media players. The Samsung G810 seems to offer everything you could possibly want from a mobile phone, and more!
Monday, June 9th 2008 - 08:54 CEST
Allure, flair and elegance are feminine features, and at the same time they are also the features of the Samsung Allure. This clamshell ladyphone has a refined design that resembles a jewel. In addition, the device has been equipped with everything a modern mobile phone should be equipped with. Read our extensive review to get a complete picture of the Samsung L310.
Tuesday, June 3rd 2008 - 20:32 CEST
Although the new Samsung G810 Navi phone is not considered to be the successor to the Samsung G800, we do find its 5 Megapixel image sensor combined with a 3x optical zoom. This combination is similar to the features of last year’s standard compact camera as far as specifications on paper are concerned. How well mobile photography with the Samsung SGH-G810 does in practice, we will show through the following test photos.
Sunday, June 1st 2008 - 00:13 CEST
Last week, Samsung was in the spotlight. Coincidence or well-planned, we don’t know, in any case however, the renowned brand name was mentioned frequently. The week ended with a press event showing two new Samsung Mobile phones. The Samsung SGH-G10 Navi, was officially introduced to the Dutch press with additionally the new Samsung F480. An event was set up around the Samsung G810, focussed on navigation and mobile blogging.
Friday, May 2nd 2008 - 09:06 CEST
Giorgio Armani, in close cooperation with Samsung, developed the Giorgio Armani mobile phone with touchscreen. This device lets you call in style. And not only that, it also provides you with a digital camera, MP3 player and lets you enjoy original graphic effects on the 2.6 inch TFT monitor. Read our review for more details on this designer cell phone!
Monday, April 14th 2008 - 22:31 CEST
During a Samsung press conference on a sunny day in the Netherlands, we were given the opportunity to shoot some sample pictures with the Samsung Soul U900. The press conference was held at the castle 'De Hooge Vuursche in Baarn. Despite the limited time we had to take the Samsung Soul on a stroll to shoot some sample pictures, we were still able to get a good impression of the picture quality, the functions and the operation of the Samsung Soul. Take a look at our test photos!
login
email address email address