What is your favourite cell phone brand?

Apple
LG
Nokia
Samsung
Sony
Tuesday, August 18th 2009 - 11:57 CEST
The sturdy, waterproof Samsung B2100 Xplorer is a rugged and shockproof Samsung mobile phone, in addition to the M110 and B2700. Besides these features, the Samsung B2100 features an FM radio, Bluetooth functionality, 1.3 megapixel digital camera, and an expandable memory. Our experience with the solid Samsung B2100 mobile phone can be read in the following LetsGoMobile product review.
Wednesday, July 29th 2009 - 11:59 CEST
The Samsung Beat DJ M7600 is a mobile phone with a remarkable design. This music phone standard features a stereo sound by Bang & Olufsen, an integrated 3.2 Megapixel digital camera, HSDPA and a 2.8 inch AMOLED color monitor. Our findings about this Samsung mobile phone can be read in the full LetsGoMobile product review.
Monday, July 20th 2009 - 21:49 CEST
Sailtron BV (Garmin Netherlands) invited me to witness the 13th stage of the Tour de France; a unique experience. The 13th stage leads us from Vittel to Colmar and travelled over a distance of 200 kilometers with some steep climbs and only very little flat riding. Read our full report and follow the Garmin team on the 13th stage of the Tour de France.
Friday, July 17th 2009 - 10:08 CEST
The DRD R1 is a compact device that serves to improve the sound quality of electronic equipment such as headphones, speakers, MP3 players or mobile phones. The DRD R1 portable mini theatre audio enhancer can be connected to any device featuring a 3.5mm connection. We thoroughly tested whether or not it actually enhances the sound quality. Our findings can be read in the following LetsGoMobile audio enhancer review.
Thursday, July 16th 2009 - 09:15 CEST
The HTC Magic is the second mobile phone since the HTC G1 to feature the Google Android operating system. The HTC Magic is available in black and white. In addition to the Android operating system, this new HTC mobile phone features an integrated 3.2 Megapixel digital camera, GPS antenna, TrackBall navigation, HSDPA internet and WiFi. How this mobile phone performs on a day-to-day basis, you can read in our LetsGoMobile product review.
read HTC Magic
Wednesday, July 1st 2009 - 00:30 CEST
The Wintec G-Trender WSG-1000 is an advanced outdoor GPS gadget that is able to save not only course data and photo locations but also data for speed, distance travelled temperature, altitude and time. Furthermore, the Wintec GPS receiver features an LCD monitor and a Bluetooth function. The Wintec GPS device is available at a price of 170 Euros in Europe. Read more about the performance of this GPS receiver in the following Wintec G-Trender review.
Wednesday, June 24th 2009 - 10:19 CEST
The HTC Touch Diamond 2 is the successor to the first Diamond version of HTC. All eyes are focused on the feature upgrade, for both the software and the hardware. When it comes to housing and design, the HTC Touch Diamond 2 is a real eye-catcher. The HTC Touch Diamond 2 happily follows in the footsteps and the success of its predecessor. However, whether this will actually guarantee its success remains the question for now. Our experience with the HTC Touch Diamond 2 can be read in the following smartphone review.
Sunday, June 7th 2009 - 15:45 CEST
Samsung combines a touchscreen and a numeric keypad in the Tocco. Furthermore, the Samsung S8300 UtraTouch features a GPS antenna, an 8.0 Megapixel digital camera with auto focus, HSDPA, AMOLED color monitor and an FM radio. It is the AMOLED monitor, never before applied to a mobile phone, and the combination of the touchscreen and keypad that makes this mobile phone unique.
Thursday, June 4th 2009 - 11:03 CEST
We are by now familiar with Creative Zen media players and Creative has now expanded its line with the Creative Zen Mozaic. The Zen Mozaic features a 1.8 inch screen, a speaker and a remarkable appearance. The media player is available in the colors black, silver and pink. And to top it off, you actually pay less for this Zen player that looks more stylish than its rather dull predecessor; the Zen. Read our LetsGoMobile review for more information.
Wednesday, June 3rd 2009 - 17:19 CEST
Many famous Dutch celebrities, business relations, designers and press guests witnessed the introduction by Samsung Mobile of the new Samsung LadyPhone: the Samsung Allure S. The location of the spectacular introduction; the Amsterdam church called 'the Pigeon', was certainly appreciated. The building had been turned into one huge catwalk with room for guests along both sides to enjoy an evening full of entertainment.
login
email address email address