What is your favourite cell phone brand?

Apple
LG
Nokia
Samsung
Sony
Sunday, October 4th 2009 - 20:30 CEST
The Hero is a simlock-free HTC Android mobile phone which will be widely launched in the market. The distinctive design with the small curve is meant to give the phone a better hand-fit. Furthermore, the HTC Hero features a 3.2 inch HVGA monitor, built-in GPS antenna, digital compass, HSDPA, Wi-Fi and a 5.0 megapixel digital camera. All of our findings on the HTC Hero can be read in the following LetsGoMobile product review.
read HTC Hero
Saturday, September 26th 2009 - 20:27 CEST
LG Electronics not only presented its new product portfolio on September 22nd, the company also introduced its new Benelux office building. Besides several members of the press, also the dealers were among the guests. All of LG was present: Home Entertainment, Mobile Communications, white goods and computer products. Read more about the LG Dealer Show.
Sunday, September 20th 2009 - 10:37 CEST
The HTC Touch Pro 2 T7373 is a very complete smartphone from the HTC range. The Touch Pro2 features a large sliding QWERTY keyboard, combined with an incredibly large 3.6 inch touchscreen monitor. In addition, this HTC mobile phone features an internal GPS antenna, Windows Mobile 6.1 Professional, a Qualcomm MSM7200A 528MHz processor, a 3.2 megapixel digital camera, HSDPA and Wi-Fi. Read our full review!
Friday, September 18th 2009 - 23:49 CEST
De i-gotU is een handzaam GPS apparaat dat routes opslaat en automatisch geografische (GPS) informatie toevoegt aan tijdens trips genomen foto’s (het zogenaamde Geotaggen van foto's). Door middel van de meegeleverde software kunnen de route en foto’s op o.a. Google Earth geprojecteerd worden. Ook kunnen foto's gedeeld worden via populaire websites als Picassa en Flickr. Hoe de i-gotU GPS travel logger in de praktijk presteert lees je in de volgende i-gotU GPS travel logger review.
Friday, September 18th 2009 - 21:38 CEST
The 7310 Supernova really stands out in the new range of trendy Nokia mobile phones. This mobile phone includes a 2.0 megapixel digital camera, stereo FM radio and Bluetooth functionality, and is the new Supernova candy-bar model of the Finnish telecommunication company. This Nokia Supernova might not seem a major competitor within today's mobile communication market upon first glance, but looks certainly can deceive. Read about our findings!
Thursday, September 10th 2009 - 16:23 CEST
The LG Viewty Smart is the successor to the LG Viewty, which was introduced about two years ago. Besides the upgrade from 5.0 to 8.0 megapixels and a completely new operation system, this new LG camera phone features a built-in GPS antenna, FM radio, HSDPA and Wi-Fi support. Furthermore, the touchscreen monitor no longer requires a stylus pen and is now easier to operate. Read our full LG Viewty smart phone review.
Monday, September 7th 2009 - 20:20 CEST
This time, I am not examining an enhanced GPS device, but the Garmin Nüvi 1240, a compact car navigation system. The Nüvi 1240 has some nice extras to offer. For example, if you want to practice 'The New Driving', you can select: 'Challenge economical driving'. On the basis of speed, acceleration and braking, a score is determined that shows just how responsible your driving is. The following Garmin Nuvi 1240 review will reveal all the possibilities of this navigation device.
Tuesday, September 1st 2009 - 14:38 CEST
During a crowded Summer Millionaire Fair 2009 in hotel 'Huis ter Duin' in Noordwijk aan zee, the Netherlands, Samsung officially launched two new Samsung mobile phones, the Samsung Omnia II and the Omnia Qwerty. Like its predecessor, the Samsung Omnia II comes in a so-called Millionaire pack. In addition to the Omnia II phone, the Omnia Millionaire Pack II contains a luxury leather travel case, a voucher for the Millionaire magazine, and a chance to win exclusive prizes.
Monday, August 24th 2009 - 21:30 CEST
Apple iPhone 3Gs is very fast, which explains the addition of the letter ’s’ to the name. The iPhone 3Gs features a built-in digital camera with a resolution of 3.2 megapixels, an internal memory of 16 or 32GB, a built-in GPS antenna, HSDPA, WiFi and a digital compass. How this Apple iPhone 3Gs performs in daily life, you can read in our full LetsGoMobile product review.
Monday, August 24th 2009 - 03:34 CEST
With the introduction and availability of the Samsung Pixon 12, the mobile photographer is confronted with high resolution pictures for the first time. The various communication options and functionalities we will take for granted, because in this review we'd like to focus primarily on the picture functions of the Pixon 12 phone. Take a look at our full Samsing Pixon 12 photo gallery
login
email address email address