What do you think of LetsGoMobile?

Excellent
Well done
Nice try
Not helpful
Thursday, November 25th 2010 - 14:27 CET
The HTC Desire is a complete smartphone with the Android operating system. The HTC is equipped with a 5.0 megapixel digital camera, a large, 3.7-inch touchscreen, an FM-radio, a built-in GPS antenna, HSDPA and Wi-Fi, among others. Our experiences with this HTC Android cell Phone can be read in the following LetsGoMobile HTC Desire review.
read HTC Desire
Tuesday, October 19th 2010 - 10:44 CEST
The Samsung Galaxy S is an Android smartphone with stunning specifications. The Samsung Galaxy S telephone has a 1 GHz processor, a 4-inch Super AMOLED screen and Google Maps navigation. Further features of the Samsung i9000 are a 5.0 megapixel digital camera, 8 or 16 GB internal memory, HSDPA and Wi-Fi. Our experiences can be read in the next Samsung Galaxy S review.
Monday, October 18th 2010 - 10:36 CEST
The arrival of the Milestone means that there is yet another manufacturer that uses the popular Android operating system: Motorola. The Motorola Milestone has a foldable QWERTY-keyboard, a 5.0 megapixel digital camera, a built-in GPS-antenna, HSDPA and Wi-Fi. Whether or not the cooperation between Motorola and the Android operating system is a positive one can be read in the next LetsGoMobile Motorola Milestone review.
Sunday, September 12th 2010 - 11:30 CEST
The Garmin Dakota 20 is sort of a smaller version of the Oregon. It’s about € 50 cheaper, but that does not mean that it is of lower quality, nor that it offers less possibilities. Choices have been made that will appeal to different user groups. I think it would be a good partner for a cycling tourist. I traveled to South Africa with the Garmin Dakota 20, and I ran into things that were out of the ordinary.
Sunday, September 5th 2010 - 12:14 CEST
The LG mini GD880 is a compact smartphone, and despite its small format, all functionalities are present. Next to the format, the sleek design is also remarkable. With a 5.0 megapixel digital camera, Bluetooth, FM-radio, LG Air Sync, HSDPA and Wi-Fi, among others, it is a true high-end cell phone. Our experience with the LG Mini Tiësto edition can be read in the next LetsGoMobile LG mini review.
read LG Mini
Wednesday, August 11th 2010 - 14:56 CEST
Also the HTC Legend cell phone runs on the Android operating system. The HTC Legend is additionally equipped with HTC Sense technology, which makes the experience optimal. Further, the new HTC smartphone has a 5.0 megapixel digital camera, GPS-receiver, digital compass, FM-radio, HSDPA and WiFi. Our findings about the HTC Legend can be found in the next HTC Legend review.
read HTC Legend
Monday, May 24th 2010 - 12:21 CEST
Apple introduced the iPad, a revolutionary new tablet that changed the way we look at today’s tablets. The Apple iPad offers a high-resolution, 9.7-inch LED-backlit IPS display that is remarkably crisp and vivid. The iPad is a perfect device for web browsing, watching movies, or viewing photos. The Multi-Touch screen on the iPad is based on the same revolutionary technology on iPhone. Read our full Apple iPad review.
read Apple iPad
Monday, May 17th 2010 - 19:52 CEST
Sony Ericsson is introducing the Vivaz, a Sony Ericsson cell phone that can record video in HD-quality. The Sony Ericsson Vivaz is equipped with an 8.1 megapixel digital camera, a 3” touch screen, an integrated GPS-antenna, HSDPA, Wi-Fi and runs on the Symbian operating system. Our experience with the new Sony Ericsson Vivaz can be read in the next LetsGoMobile phone review.
Thursday, March 25th 2010 - 09:54 CET
The S-series photo frames of Sony stands for quality and durability. Sony recently launched a new model in this series, the DPF-X1000. This photo frame features a 10-inch high resolution display, 2GB internal memory, remote control, and can be placed on the shelf both in landscape and portrait. Very interesting about this frame is its HDMI output. More information can be found in the full Sony DPF-X1000 review.
Wednesday, March 24th 2010 - 08:04 CET
The LG GW620 is LG's first smartphone that runs on the Android operating system. The new LG cell phone is controlled via the 3-inch format touch screen, but for extended messages, it also has the sliding QWERTY keyboard. Additionally, the LG GW620 Android phone has a 5.0 megapixel digital camera, an integrated GPS antenna, HSDPA and Wi-Fi. Read our full LG GW620 review.
read LG GW620
login
email address email address