What do you think of LetsGoMobile?

Excellent
Well done
Nice try
Not helpful
Sunday, October 9th 2011 - 11:50 CEST
The Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc has impressive specifications and an interesting design. The smartphone is equipped with the Android 2.3 Gingerbread operating system, an 8.1 megapixel digital camera, a micro-HDMI connection, WiFi, GPS and a 4.2” touchscreen with a Bravia Mobile Engine for experiencing games and videos. Our experiences with this Sony Ericsson smartphone can be found in the Xperia Arc review.
Sunday, October 9th 2011 - 10:36 CEST
The HTC Sensation is a complete Android HTC smartphone. The HTC smartphone is equipped with a 4,3 inch qHD super LCD screen, 8.0 megapixel digital camera, WiFi, GPS and HDMI output. A 1,2Ghz dual-core Qualcomm processor allows the phone to run nice and fast, and the renewed HTC Sense to run smoothly. Our experiences can all be found in the full LetsGoMobile HTC Sensation review.
Friday, October 7th 2011 - 23:38 CEST
The Samsung Galaxy S2 is a stylish, slim and light smartphone with a 1.2 GHz dual-core processor and a large, clear Super AMOLED Plus LCD screen. The Samsung Galaxy S2 smartphone runs on the Android 2.3 Gingerbread operating system, is equipped with an 8 Megapixel digital camera, and can record videos in a Full HD 1080p resolution. Read our full Samsung Galaxy S2 review.
Monday, April 4th 2011 - 10:08 CEST
With the introduction of the LG Optimus LG seems to be back on track claiming precious market share. The LG Optimus 2Xx Android smartphone received a warm welcome after it was presented in the beginning of this year. LG was the first to introduce the world’s first smartphone with a Dual Core processor. Read our full LG Optimus 2x review.
Sunday, February 20th 2011 - 09:09 CET
Samsung Mobile is aiming - with full force - on smartphone market share and act so not without success. Especially the Samsung Galaxy smartphones receive a lot of attention. Not so long ago Samsung introduced the Galaxy Ace smartphone, a new Android smartphone targeted on a hip, lifestyle influenced public. Read our review and take a look at our Samsung Galaxy Ace test photos.
Thursday, December 30th 2010 - 23:30 CET
The BlackBerry Torch is BlackBerry’s touch smartphone. Not only can the phone be operated with the touchscreen, there is also a fully extendable QWERTY-keyboard. The BlackBerry Torch 9800 also has a 5.0 megapixel digital camera, a built-in GPS-antenna, HSDPA and Wi-Fi. Our experiences with the BlackBerry 9800 can be read in the following BlackBerry Torch review.
Tuesday, December 28th 2010 - 12:14 CET
The HTC Desire HD is a versatile cell phone from HTC’s successful Desire series. The smartphone has a 4.3 inch Super LCD capacitive touchscreen, as well as an integrated GPS-antenna, Google Maps Navigation, an 8.0 megapixel digital camera with HD-video recording, HSDPA and Wi-Fi. All our experiences with this HTC cell phone can be found in the following LetsGoMobile HTC Desire HD review.
Thursday, December 23rd 2010 - 12:41 CET
The iPad has competition, the Samsung Galaxy Tab. A new and very compact Android tablet that offers full web browsing like your desktop and let you enjoy all kind of multimedia, at home or on in the field. With the Galaxy Tab Samsung offers the complete mobile solution for everyone who wants to stay connected all the time. The Samsung Galaxy Tab is immediately available. Read our full Samsung Galaxy Tab review.
Monday, December 13th 2010 - 11:41 CET
The Samsung Wave is a sleek cell phone and the first in the Samsung Wave series. The Samsung Wave S8500 is versatile, with a super fast 1Ghz processor, a 5.0 megapixel digital camera, GPS-antenna, and of course, HSDPA and Wi-Fi. The crystal clear AMOLED-screen delivers a beautiful display of everything that is happening in the Phone. Our experiences with this new smartphone can be read in the following Samsung Wave S8500 product review.
Thursday, November 25th 2010 - 22:26 CET
The LG GT540 is an elaborate smartphone for an attractive price. With a special Social Network Manager, you can keep everything and everyone up to date. The LG Optimus GT540 also has a 3.0 megapixel digital camera, a video-editor, GPS antenna, a 3G-internet connection and Wi-Fi. Read the full LG GT540 product review for our experiences with this Android smartphone.
read LG Optimus
login
email address email address