Samsung Galaxy reviews

What do you think of LetsGoMobile?

Excellent
Well done
Nice try
Not helpful
Friday, January 2nd 2009 - 23:56 CET
The HTC S740 smartphone is a mobile phone that fits the current requirements of the average mobile phone user when it comes to specifications. Sending text messages, picture shooting, navigating and scrolling the Internet are all among the possibilities the HTC S740 offers. How these functions work out in practice, you can read in the LetsGoMobile HTC S740 review.
read HTC S740
Friday, January 2nd 2009 - 19:39 CET
The SanDisk Sansa Fuze is a media player with a 1.9 inch screen, a microSD slot and, according to the specifications, the Fuze offers the longest battery-life ever of the entire Sansa series. According to SanDisk, the Fuze plays 24 hours nonstop music without having to recharge the battery. The microSD card slot enables enhancing the memory to a maximum of 16GB. Read our SanDisk Sansa Fuze review for more information.
Thursday, January 1st 2009 - 13:11 CET
In addition to the standard media player functions, the Creative Zen X-Fi features two valuable technologies; X-Fi and Wi-Fi. Besides Wi-Fi and X-Fi, you can play video and audio via the media player, view pictures and listen to the radio. There are numerous possibilities. And all of this on a device with dimensions of only 2.1 x 3.2 x 0.5 inches. I am curious to learn how it all functions inside a housing this small. Our experiences with this MP3 player can be read in the following Creative Zen X-Fi review.
Sunday, December 21st 2008 - 21:53 CET
The Sony Ericsson Xperia X1 is a mobile phone with a large touchscreen, a full QWERTY keyboard, integrated GPS antenna, Wi-Fi, HSDPA and much more. Thanks to all these functionalities, the cell phone is widely applicable. The Windows Mobile 6.1 operating system ensures easy synchronization. Our experiences with the Sony Ericsson X1 can be read in the full LetsGoMobile product review.
Sunday, December 14th 2008 - 12:29 CET
The Nokia E71 is a solid, business smartphone. The Nokia E71 features a full QWERTY keyboard, built-in GPS receiver, HSDPA Internet possibilities, and a 3.2 megapixel digital camera, all of which are housed in a metal housing. Widely applicable business use is enabled by the Symbian operating system on the Nokia E71. Our findings about the Nokia E71 can be read in the following full product review.
read Nokia E71
Tuesday, December 9th 2008 - 11:34 CET
The Photo Finder Mini is the newest GPS receiver from ATP. This photo tracker will bring geotagging to a hole new level, if we may believe ATP. Beside tagging photos, this GPS receiver can store routes. We have tested the ATP Photo Finder Mini together with the included multi-functional docking station. Our findings can be read in the following ATP test.
Tuesday, December 2nd 2008 - 19:39 CET
After a long silence, a new Motorola mobile phone was introduced; the Motorola ZN5 Motozine. This promising handset features a 5.0 Megapixel digital camera with special Kodak Imaging Technology. The Motorola ZN5 also offers Wi-Fi, FM radio, Bluetooth and expandable memory. The ins and outs of the new Motorola ZN5 Motozine's performance can be read in the following LetsGoMobile product review.
Sunday, November 30th 2008 - 12:29 CET
The new Apple iPod nano features an oblong and mainly flat design. The media player has been equipped with a 2 inch crystal monitor that also allows for watching videos. The iPod nano offers sufficient memory capacity with 8GB, or in the case of the other model, even 16GB. An integrated sensor detects rotating of the monitor and allows you to use the new cover-flow function. All of this on an iPod nano with a depth of a mere 6mm. Read our review and get to know all about this media player.
read iPod nano
Monday, November 24th 2008 - 09:36 CET
The LG T80 media player features a 3 inch WQVGA (400 x 240) touchscreen TFT color LCD and offers access to the world of DVB-T. Although the T80 prefers not to go along with the hype of current media players when it comes to its design, marketing etcetera, the media player does look extremely promising. Developed by the designers of the Prada mobile phone line-up, the T80 is the next step of LG's portable media player collection. Read our review for more information!
Sunday, November 16th 2008 - 10:35 CET
The BlackBerry Bold 9000 is an elegant addition to the BlackBerry range. Thanks to its beautiful design, the full QWERTY keyboard, built-in GPS receiver, 3G browsing speed, WiFi and a large clear screen, this BlackBerry phone does not solely appeal to the enterprise user. You can read our findings about the BlackBerry Bold 9000 in the full LetsGoMobile product review.
login
email address email address